My Results from Using Crepe Erase after 2 Weeks

My Results from Using Crepe Erase after 2 Weeks

My first compliment came on the volleyball court. I play beach volleyball, and a couple of the girls asked me if I’d been working out more, and said that my legs looked tighter and more defined. I had to chuckle to myself because I hadn’t worked out at all that entire week!


My legs became tighter and more firm looking from using these products because that’s the only thing I did differently. Even my husband told me I looked tighter, and he always tells me the truth about stuff.

 

The alligator skin on my legs is not nearly as noticeable. I don’t see the cracks anymore. My legs are soft and moisturized, and these products do not leave you feeling greasy!

 

What I’m most excited about is my neck and chest – this is where I’ve noticed the most improvement!

 

Crepe Erase Review While I still have sun damage on my chest (mainly hyper-pigmentation), the crepey, vertical lines and especially the “necklace” lines have been softened and are less noticeable.

 

Take a look at my before and after picture. You can see that the rings have softened and the overall crepiness on my chest is diminished. My entire face, neck and chest is smoother and has a better texture.

Skin Smoothing Exfoliators – Physical and AHA exfoliators gently remove dead skin cells and helps boost the absorption of the lotions

Cocoa Seed Butter – Known for its rich, emollient benefits, this helps prevent and treat wrinkles and strengthen the skins moisture barrier. Instant smoothing and softening.

Shea Butter – Moisturizing balm rich in Omega 6 and 9 fatty acids to hydrate and nourish with soothing properties to treat rough, dry skin.

Vitamin E – antioxidant known for its skin nourishment and protection qualities. Minimizes the appearance of lines and wrinkles.

Hyaluronic Acid – Acts as a moisture retaining magnet enhancing skin’s softness and suppleness. Soothing, calming and protective.

Cassava Plant – Helps skin feel smooth and silky and protects from irritation.

Beeswax – Locks in hydration and provides a protective barrier. Helps soften and condition rough, dry skin.

Super Hydrating Oils – Coconut and olive fruit oil smooth and soften while providing deep hydration. Sooths dry, flaky, irritated skin.

Leave a comment